Leeds United Ladies line-up pre-season friendlies

Photo: leedsunited.com

Leeds United will report back to Thorp Arch for training ahead of the 2019/20 season on Tuesday 11th June, with as many as nine warm-up games scheduled in the weeks ahead.

Preparations for their FAWNL Division 1 North campaign includes matches against a trio of teams from the league’s top tier.

The fixtures, subject to change, are as follows;

Sunday 7th July vs Lincoln City (A)

Thursday 11th July vs Redcar Town (A)

Sunday 14th July vs Hartlepool United (H)

Tuesday 16th July vs Huddersfield Town (A)

Sunday 21st July vs Derby County (H)

Sunday 28th July vs Middlesbrough (A)

Sunday 4th August vs West Bromwich Albion Development (A)

Thursday 8th August vs Lee University USA (H)

Sunday 11th August vs TNS (A)