#FAWSL & #FAWC winter transfer window

Ann-Katrin Berger joined Chelsea from Birmingham City

Here’s where to keep up to date with all the moves among the FAWSL and FA Women’s Championship sides during the winter transfer window, which closes on 24th January. 

Player – Old Club – New Club

Shannon Albuery – Yeovil Town to Portsmouth (loan)
Emma Beckett – London Bees to Tottenham Hotspur
Ann-Katrin Berger – Birmingham City to Chelsea
Jade Bailey – Chelsea to Reading (loan)
Gemma Bryan – Charlton Athletic to Crystal Palace
Leah Burridge – Yeovil Town to Plymouth Argyle
Cho So-hyun – Avaldsnes IL to West Ham United
Maddy Cusack – Leicester City WFC to Sheffield United
Sara Eggesvik – Grand Bodo to Charlton Athletic
Serena Fletcher – Leicester City WFC to Blackburn Rovers
Lucy Gillett – Brighton & Hove Albion to Crystal Palace (loan)
Mie Jans – Manchester City to Rosengard
Adriana Leon – Seattle Reign to West Ham United
Beth Merrick – Sheffield United to Coventry United
Nadia Nadim – Manchester City to Paris Saint Germain
Grace Neville – Oklahoma State Cowgirls to Millwall Lionesses
Jemma Purfield – Arizona State University to Liverpool
Ebony Salmon – Manchester United to Sheffield United (loan)
Katrin Veje – Montpellier to Arsenal

Upcoming Events

Would you like to read more women’s football news just like this? Sign up to receive the She Kicks Women’s Football newsletter