Five Shortlisted For BBC Award

Gaelle Enganamouit, Amandine Henry, Kim Little, Carli Lloyd, Becky Sauerbrunn are the nominees for the BBC Women’s Footballer of the Year award

Cameroon striker Gaelle Enganamouit, France midfielder Amandine Henry, Scotland midfielder Kim Little and USA pair Carli Lloyd and Becky Sauerbrunn are nominated.

You can vote for your favourite online or by text until 08:00 GMT/09:00 BST on Monday 9 May.

The winner will be announced by the BBC World Service and online at on Tuesday 24 May.

Vote for the BBC Women’s Footballer of the Year here

Source / Image – bbcsport

Click here or on the image of the cover to buy the latest issue of She Kicks magazine for only £3.25 plus postage or subscribe and receive 7 issues plus a 2017 Women’s Football Calendar for only £22.

Would you like to read more women’s football news just like this? Sign up to receive the She Kicks Women’s Football newsletter