#FAWSL & #FAWC Player of the Month nominees

Rianna Dean is one of two Spurs players who have been shortlisted for league POTM awards. (Photo: ThlfcOfficial)

Voting is open for the January FA Women’s Super League and FA Women’s Championship Player of the Month awards.

Fans can vote in Twitter polls until 5pm this Saturday, with the winners decided by this and a Football Writers’ Association panel.

Shortlisted for the FAWSL award are Liverpool’s Courtney Sweetman-Kirk, Manchester City’s Nikita Parris, Lucy Graham from Bristol City and Erin Cuthbert from Chelsea.

The four who made the cut in the FAWC are Tottenham Hotspur duo Rianna Dean and Sarah Wiltshire, plus Zoe Ness of Durham and Evie Clarke from Millwall Lionesses.

Upcoming Events

Would you like to read more women’s football news just like this? Sign up to receive the She Kicks Women’s Football newsletter