English Colleges FA Women’s squad selected

English Colleges squad unable to retain trophy
The 2019/20 ECFA Women’s squad

The ECFA have unveiled the players who have been selected for the 2020/21 England Colleges Women’s National Team.

The twenty-strong squad, which includes three players each from Hartpury College and Oaklands College, is as follows;

Kadelia Wilkins – APD Kent
Robyn Moody – Barking Abbey School
Grace Mackie – Foundation of Light
Beth Maloney – Fox Academy
Eva Blakey – Gateshead College
Sarah King – Hartpury College
Jodie Whiteman – Hartpury College
Jess Hood – Hartpury College
Kaya May – Huddersfield New College
Hope Smith – Level 7 Academy
Amelia Towers – Loughborough College
Abigail Adams – Newcastle Stafford College
Tally Miles – Oaklands College
Haile Richards – Oaklands College
Katie Godden – Oaklands College
Marian Mahmood – Sandwell College
Jasmine Bull – Solihull College
Lauren Baker – SGS College
Amber Provan – Sudbury Sports
Ellie Gregg – USP College

Sheffield United Women’s Sophie Walton signs new deal as player/coach

Would you like to read more women’s football news just like this? Sign up to receive the She Kicks Women’s Football newsletter