Cyprus Cup 2017

The remaining nations for the tenth edition of the annual tournament are Group A’s Belgium, Italy, North Korea and Switzerland.

The opening fixtures on 1st March include Scotland against New Zealand in Group B and Republic of Ireland versus the Czech Republic, before Wales take on Thailand later in the day – both the latter games being in Group C.

Two days later the Welsh play the Czech Republic, Scotland have South Korea and the Irish meet Thailand.

The last round of group games are on Monday 6th March and include Scotland playing holders Austria, plus Wales v Republic of Ireland.

Placement matches follow two days afterwards, with the final to be between the winners of Groups A and B.

There are four venues for the cup; GSZ Stadium and Ammochostos (both in Larnaca), Tasos Marko (Paralimni) and Anagennisi (Dherynia).