SSE Women’s FA Cup Draws Done

The FA has revealed the draws for the first and second round qualifying for this season’s SSE Women’s FA Cup.

276 clubs – up from 254 last season – have been accepted into this year’s competition, including a number of new entrants.

174 teams – from the top divisions of the County or Regional Women’s Leagues – will take part in the first round qualifying stage of the competition.

Sunday 3rd September – 1st Round Qualifying

Alnwick Town Juniors v Washington
Blyth Lions v South Shields
RACA Tynedale v Norton & Stockton Ancients
Penrith v South Park Rangers
Workington Reds v Redcar Town
Prudhoe Town v Chester-Le-Street St Cuthberts
Bishop Auckland v Gateshead Leam Rangers
Carlisle United v Wallsend Boys Club
Sheffield Wednesday v Yorkshire Amateur
Altofts v Bradford Park Avenue
Malet Lambert v Wakefield
Ossett Albion v Farsley Celtic
Dronfield Town v Harworth Colliery
Nelson v Blackpool
Merseyrail Bootle v Stockport County
Wigan Athletic v Accrington G&L
FC United of Manchester v Altrincham
West Didsbury & Chorlton v Warrington Wolverines
Manchester Stingers v Blackburn CSC
Fleetwood Town Wrens v Burnley
Lincoln Moorlands Railway v Cosby United
Loughborough Students v Mansfield Town
AFC Leicester v Leicester City Development
Rise Park v Teversal
Market Warsop v Nettleham
Eastwood v Arnold Town
Leafield Athletic v Knowle
Leek Town v Solihull United
Wyrley v Lye Town
Redditch United v Stockingford AA Pavilion
Shrewsbury Town v Wolverhampton Sporting
Solihull Sporting v Coventry Sphinx
Crusaders v Abbey Hulton United
Shrewsbury Juniors v Brereton Town
Coundon Court v Goldenhill Wanderers
Rugby Town v Worcester United
Sutton Coldfield Town v Bedworth United
Gornal v Stone Dominoes
Newmarket Town v Histon
Kettering Town v Woodford United
Sprowston v Wymondham Town
Roade v St Ives Town
Oadby & Wigston v King’s Lynn Town
Peterborough Northern Star v Netherton United
Cambridge City v Moulton
Riverside v Corby Town
March Town United v Peterborough United
Acle United v Thrapston Town
Colchester Town v Bungay Town
Harlow Town v Little Thurrock Dynamos
Brentwood Town v Corringham Cosmos
AFC Sudbury v Writtle
Billericay Town v Chelmsford City
Milton Keynes City v Bedford
Sandy v Hemel Town
AFC Dunstable v Houghton Athletic
Royston Town v Watford Development
Hertford Town v Bishop’s Stortford
Garston v Colney Heath
Brentford v Chesham United
Headington v Ashford Town (Middx)
Ascot United v Newbury
Benson Lionesses v Wargrave
Fleet Town v Alton
Oxford City v Woodley United
Chinnor v New London Lionesses
Queens Park Rangers Girls v Hampton & Richmond Borough
Meridian v Fulham Foundation
Ashford v Aylesford
Kent Football United v London Kent Football United
Worthing v Godalming Town
Eastbourne Town v Dartford
Worthing Town v Parkwood Rangers
Victoire v Burgess Hill Town
Whyteleafe v Bexhill United
Abbey Rangers v Eastbourne
Carshalton Athletic v Herne Bay
Frampton Rangers v New Milton Town
Buckland Athletic v Exeter City
AEK Boco v Downend Flyers
FC Chippenham v Team Solent
Middlezoy Rovers v Marine Academy Plymouth
Royal Wootton Bassett Town v AFC Bournemouth
Warsash Wasps v Ilminster Town
Winchester City Flyers v Frome Town
Bournemouth Sports v Keynsham Town Development
Eastleigh v Torquay United

Sunday 17th September – 2nd Round Qualifying

Alnwick Town Juniors / Washington AFC v Workington Reds / Redcar Town
Cramlington United v Carlisle United / Wallsend Boys Club
Bishop Auckland / Gateshead Leam Rangers v Blyth Lions / South Shields
Prudhoe Town / Chester-Le-Street St Cuthberts v Hartlepool United
RACA Tynedale / Norton & Stockton Ancients v Penrith / South Park Rangers
Worksop Town v Ossett Albion / Farsley Celtic
Altofts / Bradford Park Avenue v Sheffield Wednesday / Yorkshire Amateur
Malet Lambert / Wakefield v Dronfield Town / Harworth Colliery
Nelson / Blackpool v West Didsbury & Chorlton / Warrington Wolverines
CMB v Tranmere Rovers
Fleetwood Town Wrens / Burnley v Merseyrail Bootle / Stockport County
Manchester Stingers / Blackburn CSC v MSB Woolton
Wigan Athletic / Accrington G&L v FC United of Manchester / Altrincham
Eastwood / Arnold Town v Rise Park / Teversal
Loughborough Students / Mansfield Town v Lincoln Moorlands Railway / Cosby United
AFC Leicester / Leicester City Development v Market Warsop / Nettleham
Shrewsbury Town / Wolverhampton Sporting v Leek Town / Solihull United
Redditch United / Stockingford AA Pavilion v Coundon Court / Goldenhill Wanderers
Leafield Athletic / Knowle v Wyrley / Lye Town
Sutton Coldfield Town / Bedworth United v Gornal / Stone Dominoes
Rugby Town / Worcester United v Solihull Sporting / Coventry Sphinx
Shrewsbury Juniors / Brereton Town v Crusaders / Abbey Hulton United
Newmarket Town / Histon v Oadby & Wigston / King’s Lynn Town
Acle United / Thrapston Town v Riverside / Corby Town
Cambridge City / Moulton v Kettering Town / Woodford United
Peterborough Northern Star / Netherton United v March Town United / Peterborough United
Sprowston / Wymondham Town v Roade / St Ives Town
Frontiers v AFC Sudbury / Writtle
Harlow Town / Little Thurrock Dynamos v Colchester Town / Bungay Town
Brentwood Town / Corringham Cosmos v Billericay Town / Chelmsford City
Garston / Colney Heath v Royston Town / Watford Development
Sandy / Hemel Town v Milton Keynes City / Bedford
AFC Dunstable / Houghton Athletic v Hertford Town / Bishop’s Stortford
Benson Lionesses / Wargrave v Headington / Ashford Town (Middx)
Chinnor / New London Lionesses v Queens Park Rangers Girls / Hampton & Richmond Borough
Ascot United / Newbury v Brentford / Chesham United
Oxford City / Woodley United v Fleet Town / Alton
Eastbourne Town / Dartford v Ashford LFC / Aylesford
Worthing / Godalming Town v Abbey Rangers / Eastbourne
Meridian / Fulham Foundation v Kent Football United / London Kent Football United
Hassocks v Margate
Carshalton Athletic / Herne Bay v Worthing Town / Parkwood Rangers
Whyteleafe / Bexhill United v Victoire / Burgess Hill Town
Middlezoy Rovers / Marine Academy Plymouth v Buckland Athletic / Exeter City
FC Chippenham / Team Solent v Bournemouth Sports / Keynsham Town Development
Frampton Rangers / New Milton Town v AEK Boco / Downend Flyers
Pen Mill v Forest Green Rovers
Eastleigh / Torquay United v Royal Wootton Bassett Town / AFC Bournemouth _
Winchester City Flyers / Frome Town v Warsash Wasps / Ilminster Town

The 47 clubs from the four regional leagues of The FA Women’s Premier League Division 1 will enter at the third round qualifying, before the 24 teams in the Northern Division and Southern Division join in the second round proper.

The 20 sides taking part in this season’s FA Women’s Super League, including holders Manchester City, will enter the competition in the fourth round proper.

This season’s SSE Women’s FA Cup final takes place at Wembley Stadium on Saturday 5 May, with tickets now on sale priced at only £15 for adults and £5 for concessions – click here to book.


1 Comment

Comments are closed.