PFA WSL Team Of The Year

Image: PFA

Arsenal, Chelsea and Manchester City all have three representatives in the Professional Footballers’ Association FA WSL Team of the Year.


Sophie Baggaley (Bristol City)

Right Back

Hannah Blundell (Chelsea)

Centre Backs

Aoife Mannion (Birmingham City)

Steph Houghton (Manchester City)

Left Back

Demi Stokes (Manchester City)


Ji So-yun (Chelsea)

Kim Little (Arsenal)

Lia Walti (Arsenal)


Erin Cuthbert (Chelsea)

Nikita Parris (Manchester City)

Vivianne Miedema (Arsenal)

Upcoming Events

Would you like to read more women’s football news just like this? Sign up to receive the She Kicks Women’s Football newsletter